Connect with us

Members Only

Storm Classic: Breakout 2023 Guards

The state’s 2023 guard class has been compared to that which preceded it by a decade, the 2013 class which had standout backcourt players like Monte Morris, Derrick Walton, Kahlil Felder, Wes Clark, EC Mathtews and Dontel Highsmith. While that’s certainly a high standard, the performance of sophomore guards during the MHSAA tournament and in…

This content is for Annual Member and Monthly Member members only.
Log In Register

Recent Comments


More in Members Only